General Election 2018: List of PTI Candidates for District Rawalpindi

General Elections in Pakistan are approaching fast & now its time for parties to choose their best men who can win them seats in the parliament. This is a crucial stage as any misjudgment and awarding of party ticket to any wrong candidate can cost them hugely.  So after huge consultation & party discussion, PTI has started announcing list of candidates for General Election 2018. PTI candidates for district Rawalpindi have also been announced who will content elections on six seats of national assembly in district Rawalpindi. We’re reproducing the list of PTI candidates for district Rawalpindi for General Elections 2018.

List of PTI Candidates for District Rawalpindi

NA Constituency Rawalpindi  PTI Candidates
NA 57 Rawalpindi Sadaqat Ali Abbasi
NA 58 Rawalpindi Ch. Azeem
NA 59 Rawalpindi Ghulam Sarwar Khan
NA 60 Rawalpindi Sheikh Rasheed
NA 61 Rawalpindi Aamir Mehmood Kiyani
NA 62 Rawalpindi Sheikh Rasheed
NA 63 Rawalpindi Ghulam Sarwar Khan


Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Arsalan Hamid Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Arsalan Hamid
Arsalan Hamid

Wishing well for Pakistan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. May ALLAH bless us with prosperous Pakistan. Aameen