General Elections 2018: PTI Candidates from Gujranwala

This is election season in Pakistan & parties are working overnight to finalize their best men for General Elections 2018. PTI has also announced its final list of candidates of candidates for General Elections 2018. Here is list of PTI Candidates from Gujranwala.

PTI Candidates from Gujranwala:

PTI Candidates from Gujranwala have been announced. PTI has tried to come up with a strong panel to beat PMLN in its string hub. Gujranwala has always been a home turf for PMLN. PMLN won most of the seats in 2008 & 2013 General Election. General Elections 2018 will be worthy to watch in Gujranwala. 

  Mohammed Ahmed Chattha   NA-79 Gujranwala-I
  TARIQ MEHMOOD   NA-80 Gujranwala-II  
  MUHAMMAD SALEH   NA-81 Gujranwala-III  
  Ali   NA-82 Gujranwala-IV  
  Rana Nazir Ahmed Khan   NA-83 Gujranwala-V  
  Ch Bilal Ejaz   NA-84 Gujranwala-VI

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.